Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place – Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee

With a view to provide protection against sexual harassment of women at work place and for the prevention and redress of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto, the Internal Complaints Committee comprising of the following members have been reconstituted.

Complaint in writing can be submitted to the-
S.No. Name Designation Status in Commitee
1 Dr. Monika Hanspal Dean, Academic Affairs Chairperson
2 Dr. C.R. Tripathy Dean, School of Engineering, Design & Automation (Design) Member
3 Dr. Neeraj Puri Associate Professor, School of Natural Sciences Member
4 Dr. Rajinder Kaur Assistant Professor, GNA Business School Member
5 Mr. Kunal Bains Deputy Registrar, Administration Member
6 Mr. Sukhpreet Singh Assistant Professor, GNA School Of Pharmacy Member
7 Ms. Shweta Vashishat Deputy Registrar, Establishment Member Secretary
In case, the matter is related to student, following students will be the member of the Committee-
S.No. Name Program Registration No. Status in Commitee
1 Mr. Azadvir Singh B.Tech. (CSE) GU-2021-4143 Member
2 Mr. Prashant BCA GU-2021-3041 Member
3 Ms. Shashi Kumari MBA GU-2022-2442 Member

Download Handbook on Sexual Harassment

About Us

GNA University – Developing your potential is integral part of our curriculum fostering the paradigms of multiple intelligence, the top private University in north India.